Copyright 2017 Photogerson
All Rights Reserved

We Recommend


 

Recommended Suppliers

Tell them we say hi and they’ll look after you


Celebrants

Kate Jowett – modernmarriages.wordpress.com

Jennifer Etherington – celebrantdunsborough.com

Kate Hopkinson – kate.celebrant@gmail.com

Donna McClelland – confettidays.com.au

Caz Copeman – margaretrivermarryme.com

Michelle Cooke – michellecelebrant.com.au

Jemilah Wright – jemilah@bigpond.com

Erin Wilson – erinwilsoncelebrant.com.au

 

Flowers

Flowers for Mrs Harris – flowersformrsharris.com.au

True Love Floral Design – truelovefloraldesign.com.au

Zest Flowers – zestflowers.com.au

 

Hair + Make-up

Mobile Hair by Madi – Facebook | Mobile Hair By Madi

I Do Hair HQ – ido-hair.com.au

Celeste Bouwman – Facebook | Makeup by Celeste

Gemma Skane – gemmaskane.com

Beautique Love – beautiquelove.com.au

Angela Mee – angelamee.com.au

Gemma Collins – Facebook | Gemma Collins

Julie Angel – Facebook | Angel Makeup Artistry

Ed Scissorhands – edscissorhands.com.au

Tegan Walker – Styling Hair Designs – Facebook | Styling Hair Designs

Hannah Brown – hannahbrownmakeupartistry.com

Claire Murray – I Do Beauty – idobeauty.com.au

Laura 4 Hair – Facebook | Laura 4 Hair

 

Music

Glyn Hopkinson – Facebook | Glyn Hopkinson

Brayden Sibbald – Facebook | Brayden Sibbald

Michelle Spriggs – michellespriggs.com

Reilly Craig – Facebook | Reilly Craig

Paige Valentine – paigevalentine.com

 

DJs

Goldbass DJ Entertainment – goldbass.com.au

Bridal Beats – bridalbeats.com

Saramony – djsaramony.com

South Sound Events Mandy B – southsoundevents.com.au

 

Styling and Hire

Empire Events – empireevents.com.au

Ferguson Valley Events – fergusonvalleyevents.com.au

Chic Rustique – chicrustique.com.au

Wonderland Tents & Events – wonderlandtentsandevents.com.au

Cape Marquees – capemarquees.com.au

If by Chance – 1950’s Vintage Caravan Travelling Bar – ifbychance.com.au

Scrypz Custom Chalkboards – scrypz.net

Blackboard Artworx – blackboardartworx.com.au

 

Transport

Kape Kombis – kapekombis.com

FJ Holden Limos – fjholdenlimo.com.au

 

Photobooths

Retro Photobooths – retrobooth.net.au

King Image Booths – kingimagephotobooths.com.au