RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

Tell them we say hi and they’ll look after you.


Celebrants

Donna McClelland – confettidays.com.au

Moira Gollow – tranquillanecelebrant.com

Caz Copeman – margaretrivermarryme.com

Jemilah Wright – jemilah@bigpond.com

Jennifer Etherington – celebrantdunsborough.com

Michelle Cooke – michellecelebrant.com.au

Liz Quicke – lizquickeletscommit.com


Hair + Make-Up

Madison Lilburne Hair – madisonlilburnehair.com

Sitting Pretty Makeup Artistry – Instagram | Sitting Pretty

Brooke Carter – brookecarter.net

Hannah Brown – hannahbrownmakeupartistry.com

Celeste Bouwman – Facebook | Makeup by Celeste

Abby Willing – Instagram | Abby Hair Expert

Brit Gerrans – Instagram | Brit Gerrans

Tegan Walker – Styling Hair Designs – Facebook | Styling Hair Designs


Florists

True Love Floral Design – truelovefloraldesign.com.au

Yelverton Protea Farm DIY – yelvertsonproteafarm.com.au

Scentiment Flowers – scentimentflowers.com.au

Blush + Bloom – blushandbloom.net.au

Rose + Wild – roseandwild.com.au

Lara Rose – larosebos.com


Catering + Drinks

Tiller Dining – tillerdining.com

Supper Road – supperroad.com.au

Goanna Gourmet – goannacafe.com.au

Laundry 43 – landry43.com.au

Smoking Bull BBQ – smokingbullbbq.com.au

Juniper Events Cocktails – Instagram | Juniper Events


Styling + Hire

Yallinup Event Hire – yallingupeventhire.com.au

Empire Events – empireevents.com.au

Red Gum Events – redgumevents.com.au

Cape Marquees – capemarquees.com.au


Wedding Planning

Lauren Green Events – lgevents.com.au

Sami Ryan | White Owl Collective – Facebook | White Owl Collective

Kim Borgogno | The Wedding Concept – theweddingconceptwa.net


DJs

 Goldbass DJ Entertainment – goldbass.com.au

DJ Katie B – djkatieb.com

DJ Swami – djswamiadima.com.au

Mandy B – southsoundevents.com.au

J-BOS – bostentsandevents.com.au

Private Pickle – privatepickle.com.au

Deep DJ Co – deepdjco.com

Retriver Sound – retrieversound.com.au


Live Music

Brayden Sibbald – Facebook | Brayden Sibbald

Down South Entertainment – downsouthentertainment.com.au

Paige Valentine – Instagram | Paige Valentine

James Abberley – jamesabberley.com

Reilly Craig – Facebook | Reilly Craig

Katie J White – Facebook | Katie J White

Michelle Spriggs – michellespriggs.com

Adrian Wilson – adrianwilsonmusic.com